Helping Honduras …


Scenes from Copán
June 14, 2013, 10:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized
Twisted Tanya's is where I most often access the Internet.  Tanya is an ex-pat from Great Britain. The food here is excellent.  I'm looking forward to having the chicken curry one night soon.

Twisted Tanya’s is where I most often access the Internet. Tanya is an ex-pat from Great Britain. The food here is excellent. I’m looking forward to having the chicken curry one night soon.

Scott and I are staying with Lourdes our first four nights in Copán.  This is my room.

Scott and I are staying with Lourdes our first four nights in Copán. This is my room.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love Twisted Tanya’s ! Have A great visit in Copan.

Sent from my iPhone Sandra Cude 

Comment by Sgcude




Leave a Reply

