Helping Honduras …


2013 Honduras trip information meeting
January 19, 2013, 1:28 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

We have our first meeting for the 2013 Honduras trip next Monday. Even though I know much about what will happen this year (dates, location, projects), it is exciting to anticipate seeing my fellow serial missioners. And to see the new people who are interested in the trip.

I expect to help in the pharmacy this year, doing much of the pre-trip work. I wonder if I will ever tire of this work. I sincerely hope not!

The trip seems far away, although I know that at some point the time will fly by. Meanwhile, I am grateful to have the opportunity to audit a couple of Spanish classes this spring.

Want to go to Honduras? Let me know — I will be happy to tell you all about it!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

